Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

Joachim Dietrich

 

Tel.: 06051 - 61672

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: joachim.dietrich@fsvhailer.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Daniel Dietrich

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: daniel.dietrich@fsvhailer.de

Kassierer

 

Klaus Herbert

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: klaus.herbert@fsvhailer.de

Schriftführer

 

Heinz Ullrich

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: heinz.ullrich@fsvhailer.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Spielausschussvorsitzender

 

Jürgen Berger

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: juergen.berger@fsvhailer.de

Jugendleiter

 

Simon Jahn

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0151 42455587

 

E-Mail: simon.jahn@fsvhailer.de

 

 

Alte Herren

 

Stefan Jung

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail:

Hobbyfußballabteilung

 

Stefan Jung

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: stefan.jung@fsvhailer.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

 

Harald Kusch

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: harald.kusch@fsvhailer.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

 

Peter Paul

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: peter.paul@fsvhailer.de

Beisitzer

 

Christian Heilmann

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: christian.heilmann@fsvhailer.de

Beisitzer

 

Reda Benjamaa

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: reda.benjamaa@fsvhailer.de

Spiele der Seniorenmannschaften

... lade Modul ...
FSV Hailer 1921 auf FuPa

Sponsoren

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FSV 1921 Hailer e.V.