J u g e n d t r a i n e r

A-Jugend

Reda Benjamaa

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0176 31027164

 

E-Mail: reda.benjamaa@fsvhailer.de

Tobias Eurich

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail:

Nico Müller

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: 

B-Jugend

Simon Jahn

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0151 42455587

 

E-Mail: simon.jahn@fsvhailer.de

Jörg Schicktanz

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail:

Carlos Adam

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail:

C-Jugend

Holger Eckert

 

Tel.: 06051 67527

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: holger.eckert@fsvhailer.de

Jens Anscheit

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0176 56700068

 

E-Mail:

D-Jugend

Enis Husic

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0174 6020148

 

E-Mail: enis.husic@fsvhailer.de

Marcel Schaffer

 

Tel.: 06051 73612

 

Mobil: 0160 3190685

 

E-Mail: marcel.schaffer@fsvhailer.de

Olli Ringwald

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0177 5591100

 

E-Mail: oliver.ringwald@fsvhailer.de

E-Jugend

Heiko Jakob

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0172 6278440

 

E-Mail: heiko.jakob@fsvhailer.de

Dirk Bauer

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 01573 9628799

 

E-Mail:

Marian Lex

 

Tel.: 06051 6080930

 

Mobil: 0162 4890500

 

E-Mail: marian.lex@fsvhailer.de

F-Jugend

Stefan Kleiß

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0151 52575260

 

E-Mail:

Yannick Rehahn

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: yannick.rehahn@vfrmeerholz.de

Markus Rohleder

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil: 0170 9626047

 

E-Mail:

Markus Bechtold

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail:

G-Jugend

Yannick Rehahn

 

Tel.:

 

Mobil:

 

E-Mail: yannick.rehahn@vfrmeerholz.de

Spiele der Seniorenmannschaften

... lade Modul ...
FSV Hailer 1921 auf FuPa

Sponsoren

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FSV 1921 Hailer e.V.